Executive Leadership Alliance

Executive Leadership Alliance Members

Executive Leadership Alliance member's contact information including their biography, phone number, email address and Linkedin profile. For general inquires, please contact Executive Leadership Alliance.

Dean Abrassart
View Bio
847.986.4366
dabrassart@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/abrassart


Robert Anderson
View Bio
630.589.6269
randerson@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/robertanderson55


Tom Boynton
View Bio
630.621.7711
tboynton@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/tomboynton


Bill Burke

View Bio
847.436.3310
bburke@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/billburke2


Sandy Cantwell
View Bio
815.341.2915
scantwell@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/sandycantwell


Scott Coney
View Bio
708.267.7364
sconey@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/scottconey


Paul R. Cox

View Bio
815.919.4039
prcox@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/paulrcox


James Duke
View Bio
847.486.1880
jduke@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/jameshduke


Tim Dunn
View Bio
630.881.3782
jduke@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/timodunn


Judy Foley
View Bio
224.622.6699
jfoley@elaint.com
http://www.linkedin.com/in/judyfoley


Greg Hayward
View Bio
708.205.4787
greghayward@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/greghayward1


Dave Gibbons

View Bio
224.456.3666
dgibbons@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/davegibbons1


Brant Kanak
View Bio
847.997.0065
bkanak@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/BrantKanak





Mark Kardon
View Bio
847.226.1686
mkardon@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/markkardon


Thomas J. Kenter
View Bio
630.248.0377
tkenter@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/kenterthomas


Ken Levin
View Bio
847.602.4709
klevin@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/kenlevin


Michael Mallen
View Bio
847.687.5182
mmallen@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/michaelmallen


Louis Morales
View Bio
713.203.2099
lmorales@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/loumorales


Keith Nippes
View Bio
847.778.5235
knippes@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/keithnippes


Ralph Placzek
View Bio
708.932.6233
rplaczek@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/rplaczek


Mathew R. Prazenka
View Bio
877.412.2228 x1030
mprazenka@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/mattprazenka


Kurt Redig
View Bio
312.560.5620
kredig@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/redigkurt


Joseph Schneider
View Bio
779.704.8600
jschneider@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/joseph-schneider-20a7096


Christopher Siebert
View Bio
847.833.8037
csiebert@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/csiebert


Mark Stach

View Bio
773.251.3976
mstach@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/markstach


Elizabeth Suerth
View Bio
847.226.3509
esuerth@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/elizabethsuerth


Executive Leadership Alliance Sponsors

Chris Campbell
View Bio
609.320.8117
ccampbell@elaint.com
www.linkedin.com/in/chrisdcampbell

 

Executives Seeking Employment I Senior Executive Resumes I Resumes for Recruiters I Executive Consultants I Executive in Transition I Executive Positions
C-Level executives looking for jobs in Chicago, Naperville, Deerfield, Bolingbrook, Oak Brook, Franklin Park, Itasca, Schaumburg, Elk Grove Village, Des Plaines, Glenview, Northbrook, Arlington Heights, Palatine, Wheeling, Deerfield, Hanover Park, Bensenville, Lombard, Elmhurst, Mt. Prospect, as well as other Chicago suburban regions.

Executive Leadership Alliance  I Chicago, Illinois  I executives@elaint.com